A Novel Affair [book blog]

My not-so-secret affair with romance novels

I Appreciate YOU [Giveaway]: 05.06-05.12

giveaway-banner

A GIVEAWAY IN APPRECIATION 

I know I owe you – my FABULOUS, AMAZING followers – several giveaways. I could have sworn I had 400 likes a couple of weeks ago and now I’m at 600, which is UNBELIEVABLE! I really, truly appreciate all the blog love! On top of that, this week is National Nurses Week and that just makes me happy =) SO, what I decided to do was combine all that awesomeness together and have a weeklong giveaway to show my appreciation!
There will be the main Rafflecopter giveaway, which a few authors have graciously donated prizes for, and it will be live from now until midnight on Sunday, May 12th. I’ll announce the winners around 10 AM on Mother’s Day =) There will also be flash mini giveaways every night that I’ll run via my FB page. So be sure to like that if you haven’t already!

Screen Shot 2013-05-06 at 4.46.22 AM

I start my new job on May 6th, so I’m going to be very busy the next 2 weeks between training for work, reading, reviewing, and doing blog tours and such. This means that I won’t be able to post as often on FB and twitter during the day, but I’ve already scheduled posts to be published here on my blog. So if you want to make sure you don’t miss anything, please consider subscribing via e-mail! Thank you again for all your continued support – I ♥ YOU!

Untitled

27 comments on “I Appreciate YOU [Giveaway]: 05.06-05.12

  1. nickieb1986
    May 6, 2013

    Last book I read was translation of love and I am currently reading consequences! Love them both. Thanks for the amazing giveaway!

  2. Joni Payne
    May 6, 2013

    The last book I read was This Girl by Colleen Hoover. I am currently reading Promises, Promises by Janice Baker.

  3. Tina V.
    May 6, 2013

    Happy Nurses Week to you too! Thanks for this giveaway! Just finished Walking Disaster and loved it! Currently reading True Love Story.

  4. springer13
    May 6, 2013

    Just finished This Girl by Colleen Hoover and it was amazing!!! Now, I’m starting on After Tuesday by Renee Ericson.

  5. nadiahassan158
    May 6, 2013

    The last book I read was Giving Up the Ghst by S. A. Price, right noe I’m reading The Vampire Code by E.C. Adams 🙂

  6. Brandy Myers
    May 6, 2013

    Reading On Dublin Street by Samantha Young

  7. Leslie Trimble
    May 6, 2013

    The last book I read was This Girl by Colleen Hoover and I am currently reading Rock With Me by Kristen Proby….Love both 🙂

  8. Stacy
    May 6, 2013

    I just finished Rock My Bed, and now I’m starting Rock With Me…I’m just rockin’ it 🙂

  9. Jenny Dauksa Schaber
    May 6, 2013

    Currently reading Birthday Wishes to be followed closely by Naked. I’ve gotta meet Ethan for next week’s release.

  10. Janice
    May 7, 2013

    last book was Hot for teacher by Nathan Stratton….now reading bound by Darkness…

  11. liezel
    May 7, 2013

    Last I read was The Winemaker’s Dinner: Dessert
    Reading Down London Road right now.

  12. tetrev301
    May 7, 2013

    Awesome!

  13. Vickie Milizia
    May 7, 2013

    Right now I’m reading the Last Boyfriend by J.S. Cooper

  14. Tina Connor Myers
    May 8, 2013

    Last book I read was Frankenstein’s Monster.. I’m reading A warm Place to Call Home!!

  15. cindyburkhart
    May 8, 2013

    Just finished Falling into You. Great book!!
    Going to read That Girl next.

  16. Karen Schevikhoven
    May 8, 2013

    Right now I’m reading “Head Over Heels” by Jill Shalvis.

  17. Ashley P
    May 8, 2013

    Last read, rock my bed. Currently reading, ten tiny breaths 🙂

  18. Beverly ignacio
    May 8, 2013

    I just finished reading the only exception

  19. heather kennedy
    May 9, 2013

    I am reading second chances by C.A. Harms

  20. Christina
    May 10, 2013

    im reading Kaleb by Nichole Edwards…holy hotness!!

  21. Stephanie
    May 10, 2013

    I just finished Play With Me and now I’m starting Going Under. Thank you for the giveaway!

  22. Amy
    May 11, 2013

    The last book I read was Fall For Me by Sydney Landon and I am currently reading Rock With Me by Kristen Proby….I Love both of them

  23. Tammy
    May 11, 2013

    I just finished Candor by Pam Bachorz and I’m going to start reading Collide by Gail McHugh. 🙂

  24. Lorie
    May 11, 2013

    I just finished The Lonely by Tara Brown (awesomely AMAZING – you MUST MUST MUST read) and Mutual Release by Liz Crowe. Now I’m reading Eyes Wide Open by Raine Miller. I forgot how much I missed Ethan.

  25. melissa c.
    May 11, 2013

    The last book I read was Surrender By Melody Anne and I am reading His Dark Secret. Well trying to read it

  26. Alexandra H
    May 11, 2013

    The last book I read was Going Under by S. Walden, and I’m not sure what I’ll be starting next. Maybe Music of the Heart by Katie Ashley.

    Thanks for the chance! (:

  27. Kirsteen E M Boyd
    May 11, 2013

    The book I read was ‘Down London Road’ by Samantha Young which was amazing. I am presently reading ‘The Last Boyfriend’ by J.S. Cooper.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 5, 2013 by in Giveaway.

about.me // PJE


Aloha! I'm PJ, the girl behind A Novel Affair [book blog].

Time machine

Tweets

