A Novel Affair [book blog]

My not-so-secret affair with romance novels

Blog Tour: ISLE OF SENSUALITY – Aimee Duffy

Available NOW at Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | BookStrand | All Romance

Who knew being with Mr. Wrong could be so right?

Caitlyn Hart is shooting her first movie, and she doesn’t want to screw it up. Still, she’s on a deadline and when her co-star, Mr. Hot Shot Campbell, holds filming up, he’s immediately on her shit list. But she can’t ignore his charms for long or the overpowering want she feels for him. Even though she knows he’s her Mr. Wrong, she doesn’t mind him being her Mr. Right Now. If only her silly heart would stay immune.

Having been burned once, Jake Campbell doesn’t have the capacity to love, but that doesn’t mean relationships of a purely sexual nature are off limits. After all, a man has needs. His sexy co-star with fire red hair and a passion to match ignites his own desire and he sets out to convince her a fling is the only way to scratch the proverbial itch. Little did he figure that she’d be the one to penetrate the thick scars on his heart and make him feel.

Screen Shot 2013-05-03 at 6.49.41 AMJust comment below with your e-mail address for a chance to win a $5 Amazon Gift Card! Ends 06.21

TASTYTo follow the tour, click ↑ above!

Screen Shot 2013-03-18 at 5.35.36 PM

Author PicFor as long as I can remember, I’ve had a good book in my hands. In primary school I loved Roald Dahl. In high school my English teacher introduced me to Charles Dickens, Stephen King, Jane Austin, Emily Bronte, and Shakespeare. It was then that I discovered my love for romance and I’ve wanted to pen my own imaginary heroes and heroines for others to enjoy ever since. Only in the last few years was I lucky enough to meet some fabulous and encouraging people to help me gain the skills to make that dream possible.
I live in sunny Scotland in a small town near the Ochils and work nine to five in a solicitors office. In my free time, you’ll find me on Facebook, stalking *cough* following friends on Twitter, and may even catch me shoe shopping.
 

Connect with AIMEE: Website | FacebookTwitter | Goodreads

5 comments on “Blog Tour: ISLE OF SENSUALITY – Aimee Duffy

  1. Valesska Nikula
    June 20, 2013

    I would love to read this book 🙂

    janosekita@yahoo.com

  2. Aimee Duffy
    June 20, 2013

    Thanks for hosting, and thank you Valesska 🙂

  3. Thank you for hosting today! And the books was a GREAT read!!

  4. Lee Todd
    June 20, 2013

    thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  5. bn100
    June 20, 2013

    Nice cover

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 20, 2013 by in BLOG TOUR, Giveaway.

about.me // PJE


Aloha! I'm PJ, the girl behind A Novel Affair [book blog].

Time machine

Tweets

