A Novel Affair [book blog]

My not-so-secret affair with romance novels

Blog Tour: JUST ONE REASON – Kirsten DeMuzio

Cover ~ Just One ReasonAvailable NOW at B&N|Amazon|Kobo|Smashwords

As teenagers, Lindsay and Grady found a love together that few people are lucky enough to ever experience.

When Lindsay Ross decided to visit her aunt for the summer in a small lake town in New York, she didn’t expect anything other than an escape from her demanding parents.  She certainly didn’t expect Grady Hawke.  At the end of the summer, Lindsay and Grady made plans for their future and vowed to be together forever.  Back in New York City, events beyond her control forced Lindsay to turn her back on Grady and their love.

Grady has spent the last five years trying to forget the one girl who broke his heart.  But when Lindsay arrives back in town unannounced, will Grady get to know the woman she has become and find out the real reason she left him all those years ago?  Or will he push her away for good?

GUEST POST

The Last 10 Books I Read

As much as I love writing, I love reading even more.  Listed below are the last 10 books I have read in order from most recent back.  Once I start a book, I can usually get through it pretty quickly.  Some might even say I’m obsessed with reading.  I don’t know…doesn’t everyone whip out their Nook at a stoplight just to read another half a page before the light turns green?
1.  Aftershock – Sylvia Day
2.  Wanted – Kelly Elliot
3.  Burn – Maya Banks
4.  Losing Hope – Colleen Hoover
5.  Beauty from Surrender – Georgia Cates
6.  Forever Too Far – Abbi Glines
7.  Jet – Jay Crownover
8.  Faking It – Cora Carmack
9.  Stealing Harper – Molly McAdams
10.  The Forever of Ella & Micha – Jessica Sorenson

Screen Shot 2013-05-03 at 6.49.41 AM

Click ↑ to enter the giveaway. For more stops on the tour click ↓

JOR

Screen Shot 2013-03-18 at 5.35.36 PM

KDeMuzio Author PicI am an author of new adult and contemporary romance novels.  My husband and I live in Columbus, Ohio with our two young daughters and happy golden retriever.  When I’m not spending time with my family, I can be found doing one of my other favorite activities – writing, reading and napping.  

Connect with KIRSTEN: Website | Facebook | Goodreads

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 6, 2013 by in BLOG TOUR, Giveaway, Guest Post.

about.me // PJE


Aloha! I'm PJ, the girl behind A Novel Affair [book blog].

Time machine

Tweets

