A Novel Affair [book blog]

My not-so-secret affair with romance novels

Na na na na, Hey hey hey, Goodbye

I don’t know what happened but I can’t access my blog g-mail anymore to let people know individually, so I decided to make one last post and hopefully this will reach the masses =)

Some may have noticed that this blog has been inactive for a while. I’ve been crazy-busy with work and could no longer keep up. A couple of friends/family members that initially were willing to come on board and take over, can’t commit anymore with their life changes. And with my recent promotion to full-time status, there’s barely any free time for me to actually read, let alone blog!

So sorry to say, A NOVEL AFFAIR will be put on pause – indefinitely. Don’t know if I’ll re-activate this page, if ever. But I just wanted to put everyone on notice and thank you all for your support and blog love ♥

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 25, 2013 by in Random.

Navigation

about.me // PJE


Aloha! I'm PJ, the girl behind A Novel Affair [book blog].

Time machine

Tweets

